919 West Main Salem, IL 62881
Phone: (618) 548-3729 | Fax: (618) 548-3585

Wednesday, December 13, 2017   Search
Educational Resources  >  LifeSpan Clients  >  Client Update Program
    

Client Update Program

In our formal updating program, trust documents are updated at least bi-annually for legal/technical and personal changes.

Please remember to bring your red Estate Planning Portfolio (one per person) and your black Client Organizer™ (one per family) with you to the Client Update Program™! We will be changing out the out-dated documents and replacing them for you during this meeting.

As always, it is important for married couples to assure that both spouses attend. You cannot sign updated documents for each other!

Our Team will exchange your new documents for your old ones during the meeting. The meeting will last about two hours.

Since this comprehensive update of the legal documents needs to occur every other year, we've divided our clients into two groups. Those who need to come to the update program during the current year are contacted directly by mail.

We sent letters to all of the current (even or odd) year clients, notifying them of this year’s CUP dates, and you can sign up on a first-come-first-served basis.

SIGN UP AS SOON AS POSSIBLE to get your best date and location!
 

 

Wednesday, August 9

10:00am

Salem, IL

Tuesday, August 15

2:00pm

Bloomington, IL

Monday, August 28

2:00pm

Decatur, IL

Monday, August 28

6:00pm

Decatur, IL

Thursday, September 7

10:00am

Bloomington, IL

Thursday, September 7

2:00pm

Bloomington, IL

Tuesday, September 12

6:00pm

Salem, IL

Friday, September 15*

10:00am

Salem, IL

*RESERVED for singles

Tuesday, September 26-definitely SAM

2:00pm

Salem, IL

Wednesday, October 11

1:00pm

Salem, IL

Saturday, October 14

9:00am

Salem, IL

Thursday, October 26

6:00pm

Salem, IL

Saturday, November 4

9:00am

Salem, IL

Tuesday, November 7*

9:30am

Effingham, IL

*RESERVED for singles

Tuesday, November 7

1:30pm

Effingham, IL

Tuesday, November 14

1:00pm

Salem, IL

Thursday, November 16

6:00pm

Salem, IL


 

Home   |   About Us   |   Educational Resources   |   The Truth...   |   Family Farms   |   Newsletters   |   Client Testimonials   |   Contact Us   |   Resources    |   Login

The choice of a lawyer is an important decision and should not be based solely upon advertisements.  Each person should cautiously explore a relationship in person, such as at our Introductory Workshops, before engaging any attorney

  Copyright 2014 Curt W. Ferguson, The Estate Planning Center   |  Designed By Estes Solutions